Hauptstadt: Luxemburg
Einwohner: ca. 576,000
Fläche: 2,586 km2
Sprache: French, German, Luxembourgish
Währung: Euro [EUR]; 1 Euro = 100 Cents
BNP: 69,453 Mld. USD [in 2019, source: IMF]

Liste der UNESCO-Welterbes in Luxemburg:

  • City of Luxembourg: its Old Quarters and Fortifications
This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used.